2015 Molten Waratah Junior Metro League

Welcome to the 2015 Molten Waratah Junior Metro League section of the Basketball NSW website.

Simply click on a link below to access specific information for this Basketball NSW competition.

Metro Junior League Final Series


SF1 = 1st Place v 2nd Place

SF2 = 3rd Place v 4th Place

PF = Loser SF1 v Winner SF2

GF = Winner SF1 v Winner PF

Referee Roster - Grand Final Roster NOW AVAILABLE 

Draws/Results/Standings - Please refer to the fixture page for notes on any changes made to the ladder.



Finals Venues

Semi Finals - 9 August
Bankstown Basketball Stadium (BBS)
Minto Indoor Sports Centre (MISC)
Sutherland Basketball Stadium (SBS)
Prelim Finals - 16 August 
Northern Suburbs Indoor Sports Centre (NSISC)
The Brickpit (BPIT)
Grand Finals - 23 August
Bankstown Basketball Stadium (BBS)
Hills Basketball Stadium (HBS)





2014 Metro League Page

2013 Metro League Page



< Back to Waratah Junior Leagues menu page


All enquiries regarding this competition to yili_peng@nswbasketball.net.au